Category: DEFAULT

Strathspey A93 - Fraser Fifield Trio - Slow Stream (CD, Album)

Download Strathspey A93 - Fraser Fifield Trio - Slow Stream (CD, Album)
Label: Tanar Records - TANCD002 • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic, Jazz, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Celtic


I Cant Get Next To You - Annie Lennox - Medusa (Cassette, Album), I Cant Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) - Various - Soul! The Very Best Of Motown (CD), Love Is In My Heart - Death Warrant - Ecstasy (Vinyl), Eyeless - Slipknot - Slipknot (Vinyl, LP, Album), Mouthpiece - Warhorse (2) - Red Sea (CD, Album), Eyeless - Slipknot - Slipknot (Vinyl, LP, Album), Şeytan - Gece - Kalbe Kördüğüm (CD, Album), If I Gotta Leave - Olivia Newton-John - If Not For You (Vinyl, LP, Album), Playdough, San Francisco Zapotitlan - 6x8 - Mingo Bethancourt* - El Cacique Dormido - Marimba Ideal (Vinyl, LP,, Untitled - Ramuntcho Matta - Faire Avec [Le Son] (CDr)

8 thoughts on “ Strathspey A93 - Fraser Fifield Trio - Slow Stream (CD, Album) ”

  1. Zum says:
    SLOW STREAM by FRASER FIFIELD TRIO, (CD £) Featuring drummer Stu Ritchie, guitarist Graeme Stephen and the composer Fraser Fifield playing low whistle and soprano sax, this album was recorded over a two day session in , near Edinburgh. The group performed in Scotland and further afield for several years.
  2. Sakora says:
    Slow Stream by Fraser Fifield, released 04 February 1. Slow Stream 2. Snow Angel 3. Strathspey A93 4. Before and After 5. Lament For The Children 6. Are Ploska 7. Smoke Signals 8. The Leitrim Fancy & The Cuckold Old Man 9. South Of Here Suite De Larides Kaval Fa Wid Wearie In A Wid / One Less Than Too Many Eitnach
  3. Dousho says:
    "Fraser Fifield's debut album confirms that he is one of the most exciting talents to emerge in Scottish folk in recent times" - The Scotsman. Fraser plays: bagpipes, whistles, saxophones, clarinet, percussion, keyboards, guitar with guests: Graeme Stephen, electric guitar on tracks 3, 8 & 11 and Malcolm Stitt, acoustic guitar on track 6.
  4. Zulucage says:
    Low Price Samsung Galaxy Phones. Galaxy from £69 Galaxy £ - £ Galaxy £ - £ Galaxy £ - £ Galaxy £ - £ Apple iPad Bargains.
  5. Golkis says:
    The Fraser Fifield Trio's new album Slow Stream was recorded as a two-day live session, Fraser plays low whistles, & soprano sax, Graham Stephen (electric guitar & guitar loops), Stuart Ritchie (percussion) Lots of inventive group interaction on mostly Fraser's own compositions. Cutting edge Scots music. "A tre.
  6. Damuro says:
    Slow Stream: Fraser Fifield Trio: Música. Saltar al contenido Hola, Identifícate. Cuenta y listas Identifícate Cuenta y listas Devoluciones y Pedidos Suscríbete a. Prime Cesta. Música: CDs y vinilos Ir Buscar Hola.
  7. Zulusho says:
    Shop Slow Stream. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.5/5(2).
  8. Tugal says:
    Slow Stream, a song by Fraser Fifield Trio on Spotify. We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *