Category: DEFAULT

Say Yeah - Kiss - Sonic Boom Over Europe London 13 May 2010 (CD, Album)

Download Say Yeah - Kiss - Sonic Boom Over Europe London 13 May 2010 (CD, Album)
Label: simfy live - none • Format: CD Album, Stereo • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock •


Sturm 2, Suspirium - Pleasure And Pain (CDr, Album), Blink-182 - Enema Of The State (CD, Album), Hawkwind - X In Search Of Space (Vinyl, LP, Album), Policjanci Z Warszawy - Trzeci Oddech Kaczuchy - Poznaj Siłę Swoich Pieniędzy (Cassette, Album), Def Leppard - Stand Up (Kick Love Into Motion) (CD), Race - Leaves - Breathe (CD, Album), City Lights - Ferlin Husky - The Heart And Soul Of Ferlin Husky (Vinyl, LP, Album), Cesta - Vypsaná Fixa - Čtyři Slunce (CD), Lickin Stick - Rita Jean Bodine - Bodine, Rita Jean (Vinyl, LP), I Cant Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) - Various - Soul! The Very Best Of Motown (CD), America (2) - Holiday (Cassette), Kiss Me Judas - Kid Snack - Time Will Make Hypocrites (And Corpses) Of Us All​.​.​. (File, MP3), Frank Loyd Christ - Various - Without Each Other, We Have Nothing! Vol. 1 (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Say Yeah - Kiss - Sonic Boom Over Europe London 13 May 2010 (CD, Album) ”

  1. Garg says:
    The Sonic Boom Over Europe Tour (full title: Sonic Boom Over Europe: From the Beginning to the Boom) was a concert tour by American rock band Kiss in support of their 19th studio album Sonic Boom, which was released in October The tour started in Sheffield, United Kingdom at the Sheffield Arena in early May and concluded at the Graspop Metal Meeting Festival in Dessel, Belgium Associated album: Sonic Boom.
  2. Vukinos says:
    Sonic Boom is the nineteenth studio album, and the first in 11 years, by the rock band Kiss, released on October 6, The album was recorded at Conway Recording Studios in Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA and produced by Paul Stanley and co-produced by Greg Collins. The album was the first studio album to be released under the current line-up, consisting of Stanley, Gene Simmons, Tommy Thayer Genre: Hard rock, heavy metal.
  3. Zull says:
    Say Yeah: Deuce: Crazy Crazy Nights: Calling Dr. Love: Shock Me: I'm An Animal: Years: I Love it Loud: Love Gun: Sonic Boom Over Europe London ‎ (CD, Album) simfy live: none: Germany: Sell This Version: none: Kiss: Sonic Boom Over Europe Milan May 18 /5(13).
  4. Mera says:
    SimfyLive, the company recording the European "Sonic Boom over Europe" Tour, was essentially a rebranding of Concert-Online for Music Networx AG, the German company. As was the case with recordings only the first half of the show was available pick-up after the concert with the second part available for download or delivery via mail.
  5. Groktilar says:
    Sonic Boom Over Europe, Berlin May 26, , an Album by KISS. Released in Genres: Hard Rock/5(5).
  6. Kagis says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Memory Stick release of Sonic Boom Over Europe - Dublin on Discogs.
  7. Faele says:
    May 12,  · Rock legends KISS are set to bring their new "Sonic Boom Over Europe: From the Beginning To the Boom" tour to Europe in Summer With multiple dates across Europe, the "Sonic Boom Over Europe: From The Beginning To The Boom" is set to be THE rock event of , building on the incredible success of the "Sonic Boom" album.
  8. Zulum says:
    May 07,  · Sonic Boom Over Europe Kiss Live at the Birmingham NEC Arena on 5th May
  9. Gardazahn says:
    Dec 06,  · “KISS Sonic Boom Over Europe” is a series of live albums (2xCDs, or USB stick), containing a recording of the complete set from a European show on the Sonic Boom Over Europe Tour which began May 1, in Sheffield, England. Almost each show was recorded, and sold as souvenir for the fans. The discs were recorded and distributed through Simfy Live, official and approved by KISS.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *