Category: DEFAULT

Pretending - Clapton* - Chronicles (The Best Of Eric Clapton) (CD)

Download Pretending - Clapton* - Chronicles (The Best Of Eric Clapton) (CD)
Label: Reprise Records - WBCD 1939 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: South Africa • Genre: Rock • Style: Acoustic, Soft Rock


Niemals Am Sonntag (Les Enfants Du Pirée) - Harald Gregor / Die Goldene Drei* / Die Hula-Hawaiians*, Chci - Chátra - Narovinu (CD, Album), Strings - Various - The Extreme & Experimental Volume II (File, MP3), The Prophecy (Radio Edit) - Roc Marciano* - The Prophecy (Vinyl), Farewell To You Baby - Various - Guitar Wizards 1926 - 1935 (Cassette), Parce Quon Y Croit ( Instrumental ) - DJ James - Double Face 6 - HipHop Titres Inédits (Vinyl), Vision In The Desert - Michael Harrison - Revelation (CD, Album), Να Μη Τρελαθούμε Και Τελείως - Various - Για Πάντα Γιορτινά (Vinyl, LP), The L.A. Four* - The L.A. Four Scores! (Vinyl, LP), Wild Belle - Isles (CDr, Album), Luksus Og Laser - Jens K - Luksus Og Laser (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Pretending - Clapton* - Chronicles (The Best Of Eric Clapton) (CD) ”

  1. Vonris says:
    Clapton Chronicles: The Best of Eric Clapton is a compilation album by English guitarist Eric Clapton featuring his hits from the s and s. The album was released on 12 October by the Duck / Reprise Records label. Two new songs are included on the disc, "Blue Eyes Blue" which was previously released as a single and "(I) Get Lost" which Clapton wrote for the soundtrack to the film Genre: Rock, hard rock, soft rock.
  2. Vugore says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Clapton Chronicles - The Best Of Eric Clapton on Discogs. Label: Reprise Records - WPCR • Series: Best Pack 21 • Format: CD Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Acoustic, Soft Rock4/5(1).
  3. Kelkis says:
    Clapton Chronicles: The Best Of (CD) Click for larger image. Eric Clapton Clapton Chronicles: The Best Of (CD) Subscribe to back in stock notification. Terms Subscribe. $ Be the first to review this product Pretending Bad Love Before You Accuse Me It's In The Way That You Use It
  4. Arashitilar says:
    Editors’ Notes Since Eric Clapton’s ‘60s and ‘70s output has been exhaustively documented, Clapton Chronicles offers a new perspective on his career, focusing solely on the years between and While he could have easily retired in the late ‘70s and coasted along on the basis of his reputation, Clapton used the ‘80s to renew himself as a pop singer and songwriter.
  5. Mulmaran says:
    Album · · 14 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Radio Try Beta. Sign In Clapton Chronicles: The Best of Eric Clapton Eric Clapton Rock · Preview SONG TIME Blue Eyes Blue. 1. PREVIEW Change the World PREVIEW Tears In Heaven. 4. PREVIEW Layla (Live) 5. PREVIEW Pretending. 6.
  6. Yozshucage says:
    Check out Clapton Chronicles: The Best of Eric Clapton by Eric Clapton on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on
  7. Fenrizragore says:
    Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Eric Clapton - Clapton Chronicles (The Best Of Eric Clapton) at Discogs. Complete your Eric Clapton collection/5().
  8. Sagami says:
    Best of not only ranges from his Unplugged "Layla" to massive #1s "Tears In Heaven" and "Change The World", but also features two new songs written for major soundtracks, summer's Runaway Bride and fall's The Story Of Us. It doesn't get any better than the best of Eric Clapton - and this is the best. Certified Platinum by the RIAA. (4/01)/5().
  9. Dibei says:
    Clapton Chronicles ignores Eric Clapton's Reprise debut, Money and Cigarettes (which sounded more like an RSO album, anyway), starting with the pair of Phil Collins-produced mid-'80s albums, Behind the Sun and these had a pop sheen, they were album rock holdovers. Clapton didn't get the balance between hard rock and commercial gloss right until 's Journeyman, whose.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *