Category: DEFAULT

Gratitude - Earth, Wind & Fire - Live At Montreux 1997 (Blu-ray)

Download Gratitude - Earth, Wind & Fire - Live At Montreux 1997 (Blu-ray)
Label: Eagle Vision - ERBRD5042 • Format: Blu-ray • Country: Europe • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Funk, Disco


How Could I Complain? - Various - Now Hear This! 100 - June 2011 (CD), Going Underground - Various - Rokkland 2007 (CD), Something In The Night - Bruce Springsteen - The Last Night In New York (Vinyl, LP), Latch Key Kids - Bad Religion - Along The Way (DVD), Olympia (2) - Tu Eres Eso (Vinyl), Where Or When - The Supremes - Supremes Sing Rodgers & Hart (Vinyl, LP, Album), Journeyman - Iron Maiden - Death On The Road (CD, Album), Stjärna - Komeda - Pop På Svenska (CD, Album), Girl - O.C.Smith* - Love Changes (Vinyl, LP, Album), La Semafor - Daniel* - Horoscop (Cassette, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Gratitude - Earth, Wind & Fire - Live At Montreux 1997 (Blu-ray) ”

  1. Mikajinn says:
    Nov 17,  · As part of the European tour to support the release of their "In The Name Of Love" album, the band played at Montreux and went down so well they were immediately booked to return the following year. This DVD features the whole of the July concert, which features a couple of tracks from their "In The Name Of Love" album surrounded by their /5(31).
  2. Aragal says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Blu-ray-R release of Live At Montreux on Discogs.
  3. Mazahn says:
    Earth, Wind & Fire: Live at Montreux is a DVD by the band Earth, Wind & Fire which was issued in November by Eagle Rock Entertainment. [1] [2] Label: Eagle Rock Entertainment, Eagle Eye Media.
  4. Zulujinn says:
    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Wind & Fire Earth "live at Montreux " Blu Ray at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!Ratings: 1.
  5. Vuzshura says:
    Die Blu-ray Disc Earth, Wind & Fire: Live At Montreux jetzt portofrei für 21,99 Euro kaufen. Mehr von Earth, Wind & Fire gibt es im Shop.
  6. Nibar says:
    Оригинальное название: Earth, Wind & Fire: Live at Montreux Год выхода: / Жанр: Soul, R&B, funk, jazz fusion, rock Исполнители: Philip Bailey (lead vocals, percussion), Sheldon Reynolds (lead vocals, guitar), Verdine White (bass), Ralph Johnson (vocals, percussion), Sonny Emory (drums), Morris Pleasure (keyboards), McKnight (keyboards.
  7. Gumuro says:
    Gratitude is a double album by the band Earth, Wind & Fire issued in November by Columbia Records. The album rose to No. 1 on both the Billboard and Billboard Top Soul Albums charts. [2] [3] Gratitude has also been certified Triple Platinum in the US by the RIAA.
  8. Bralmaran says:
    Earth, Wind & Fire: Live at Montreux offers a solid video presentation on Blu-ray. The concert captured in in high definition appears in a i HD AVC/MPEG-4 encoding from Eagle Rock Entertainment. Details in close-ups are strong, black levels are stable, if not quite inky, and motion artifacts are slight.
  9. Tojar says:
    Commandez Earth, Wind & Fire - Live at Montreux en Blu-Ray sur ScreenShots HD (Extraits redimensionnés en x pixels et encodés au Earth Wind & Fire: Live at Montreux [Blu-Ray].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *