Category: DEFAULT

Beth - Kiss - Sonic Boom Over Europe - Barcelona, June 24, 2010 (CD)

Download Beth - Kiss - Sonic Boom Over Europe - Barcelona, June 24, 2010 (CD)
Label: simfy Live - none • Format: 2x, CD Digipack • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock


Grattacieli - Kleinkief - Fukushima (CD, Album), Sanchez - One In Million (Vinyl), Honor In Brotherhood - Farewell Hope - One More Day Into A Memory (CD, Album), Moon - Javan - Somewhere In The Night (CD), Expektodrama - Halo Svevo - The Ether Building (Cassette, Album), Hows Your Love Life? - Force M.D.s* - Step To Me (Vinyl, LP), White Room - Sheryl Crow And Friends* - Live From Central Park (CD, Album), La Neige - Various - Noël Chez Les Artistes (Vinyl, LP, Album), Kiss Of Life - Sade - Kiss Of Life (CD), Agua De Beber - Astrud Gilberto - The Astrud Gilberto Album (Vinyl, LP, Album), 夜行性の生き物3匹 - ゆらゆら帝国* - な・ま・し・び・れ・な・ま・め・ま・い (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Beth - Kiss - Sonic Boom Over Europe - Barcelona, June 24, 2010 (CD) ”

  1. Zoloshura says:
    The Sonic Boom Over Europe Tour (full title: Sonic Boom Over Europe: From the Beginning to the Boom) was a concert tour by American rock band Kiss in support of their 19th studio album Sonic Boom, which was released in October The tour started in Sheffield, United Kingdom at the Sheffield Arena in early May and concluded at the Graspop Metal Meeting Festival in Dessel, Belgium in late exemelinethrey.ratttaderppargemebarblarilquirecjee.coated album: Sonic Boom.
  2. Yozshushura says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Kiss - Sonic Boom over Europe Dublin at Discogs. Complete your Kiss collection/5(13).
  3. Kazrakinos says:
    Sonic Boom Over Europe - Barcelona, June 24, Kiss: Sonic Boom Over Europe - Arnhem, June 18 Vinile e CD Vendi copia. Condividi. Statistiche Posseduto da: ; Desiderato da: ; Valutazione media: / 5 /5(13).
  4. Kashicage says:
    Jun 24,  · Songtexte und Videos vom Album Sonic Boom Over Europe: Barcelona, June 24, von KISS und vieles mehr findest du auf
  5. Faurr says:
    Sonic Boom Over Europe: Barcelona, June 24, von KISS; KISSOLOGY: The Ultimate KISS Collection, Vol. 1: von KISS; Alive II von KISS; The Originals II von KISS; Greatest Hits von KISS; KISSOLOGY: A Limited Box Set von KISS; The Complete Collection 45 von KISS; Sonic Boom Over Europe: Rock am Ring Fest, Germany von KISS; KISS.
  6. Mikagore says:
    "Beth" is a song by American rock band Kiss, originally released on their album Destroyer. It was composed by drummer Peter Criss, his friend Stan Penridge and producer Bob Ezrin. Casablanca Records released it as a single in August , after it was released as the B-side of "Detroit Rock City". "Beth" is Kiss's biggest commercial hit in the United States; it reached #7 on the Billboard.
  7. Mezizshura says:
    Sonic Boom is the nineteenth studio album, and the first in 11 years, by the rock band Kiss, released on October 6, The album was recorded at Conway Recording Studios in Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA and produced by Paul Stanley and co-produced by Greg Collins. The album was the first studio album to be released under the current line-up, consisting of Stanley, Gene Simmons, Tommy Thayer.
  8. Gokazahn says:
    Dec 06,  · “KISS Sonic Boom Over Europe” is a series of live albums (2xCDs, or USB stick), containing a recording of the complete set from a European show on the Sonic Boom Over Europe Tour which began May 1, in Sheffield, England. Almost each show was recorded, and sold as souvenir for the fans. The discs were recorded and distributed through Simfy Live, official and approved by KISS.
  9. Shaktikazahn says:
    Feb 03,  · KISS ARMY SPAIN sent us this fan club produced ad for Kiss' SONIC BOOM OVER EUROPE which begins in May KISS dates in Spain: June 22, Palacio De Los Deportes Madrid June 24, Palau Sant Jordi Barcelona

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *